Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

… and I am gonna celebrate that tonight 🙂

One year has past since I returned from the indestructable illusion of beeing separate. There relatively true individual that consist only of what seems to be a geograficly determined well of consciousness, bound to whatever relative position of this body and reaching the end and beginning and flow of separation, which IS the movement of all that which is not still, which is not… he will seamingly celebrate this occation, which was of course a non-event as good as any and all.

The inability to believe in rhe sad story of my life have made this year the best ever. Of course I cant say that there is such a thing as good or best, yet I said it.

celebrate this with me today. Lets have a funeral with music and smilng.

Love you all.

Joakim

